top of page

Senior Leadership Team 2023 - 2024

This is your Team section. It's a great place to introduce your team and talk about what makes it special, such as your culture and work philosophy. Don't be afraid to illustrate personality and character to help users connect with your team.



Chloe Butler

Najaah Salam

Carys Richards

Bruno Evans

Aoife Chan

Elizabeth Johnrose

Eleanor Goodall

Redmond Gurney

Saskia Higginson

George Campbell

Abigail Gill

Estefania Sanguineti

Imogen Mingos

Bethany Brown

Tessel Boek

Rosie Sones

George Stephenson

Editorial Board 2021-22

Ash Sodawala Nadia Yousaf Chi Chin Ao Mia McCullion Tommy Morris Gabrielle Labonne Carys Richards Joe Lines Sukie Selby Pip Carew Minnie Hampton Lucy Pummel Evie Clyne Samara Stay Maxine Brigue Najaah Salam Chloe Butler ​ ​ ​

Editorial Board 2020-21

Daniel Speight Lauryn Berry Victoria Langford Chi Chin Ao Chloe Franklin Aisha Sodawala Nadia Yousaf Will McCullion Tommy Morris Esme Moszynska Gabrielle Labonne Gabriele Dragunaite Dalton John Foster

bottom of page